Loading Events

Events

Featured Events

Event Calendar

Tuesday, Nov. 27

Rockwall Location

Poker Night!

Free Texas Hold 'Em tournaments every Monday & Tuesday at Shenaniganz of Rockwall! Two tournaments each night, starting at 7 pm …

Monday, Dec. 3

Rockwall Location

Poker Night!

Free Texas Hold 'Em tournaments every Monday & Tuesday at Shenaniganz of Rockwall! Two tournaments each night, starting at 7 pm …

Tuesday, Dec. 4

Rockwall Location

Poker Night!

Free Texas Hold 'Em tournaments every Monday & Tuesday at Shenaniganz of Rockwall! Two tournaments each night, starting at 7 pm …

Monday, Dec. 10

Rockwall Location

Poker Night!

Free Texas Hold 'Em tournaments every Monday & Tuesday at Shenaniganz of Rockwall! Two tournaments each night, starting at 7 pm …

Tuesday, Dec. 11

Rockwall Location

Poker Night!

Free Texas Hold 'Em tournaments every Monday & Tuesday at Shenaniganz of Rockwall! Two tournaments each night, starting at 7 pm …

Monday, Dec. 17

Rockwall Location

Poker Night!

Free Texas Hold 'Em tournaments every Monday & Tuesday at Shenaniganz of Rockwall! Two tournaments each night, starting at 7 pm …

Tuesday, Dec. 18

Rockwall Location

Poker Night!

Free Texas Hold 'Em tournaments every Monday & Tuesday at Shenaniganz of Rockwall! Two tournaments each night, starting at 7 pm …

Monday, Dec. 24

Rockwall Location

Poker Night!

Free Texas Hold 'Em tournaments every Monday & Tuesday at Shenaniganz of Rockwall! Two tournaments each night, starting at 7 pm …

Tuesday, Dec. 25

Rockwall Location

Poker Night!

Free Texas Hold 'Em tournaments every Monday & Tuesday at Shenaniganz of Rockwall! Two tournaments each night, starting at 7 pm …

Monday, Dec. 31

Rockwall Location

Poker Night!

Free Texas Hold 'Em tournaments every Monday & Tuesday at Shenaniganz of Rockwall! Two tournaments each night, starting at 7 pm …

Tuesday, Jan. 1

Rockwall Location

Poker Night!

Free Texas Hold 'Em tournaments every Monday & Tuesday at Shenaniganz of Rockwall! Two tournaments each night, starting at 7 pm …

Monday, Jan. 7

Rockwall Location

Poker Night!

Free Texas Hold 'Em tournaments every Monday & Tuesday at Shenaniganz of Rockwall! Two tournaments each night, starting at 7 pm …

Tuesday, Jan. 8

Rockwall Location

Poker Night!

Free Texas Hold 'Em tournaments every Monday & Tuesday at Shenaniganz of Rockwall! Two tournaments each night, starting at 7 pm …

Monday, Jan. 14

Rockwall Location

Poker Night!

Free Texas Hold 'Em tournaments every Monday & Tuesday at Shenaniganz of Rockwall! Two tournaments each night, starting at 7 pm …

Tuesday, Jan. 15

Rockwall Location

Poker Night!

Free Texas Hold 'Em tournaments every Monday & Tuesday at Shenaniganz of Rockwall! Two tournaments each night, starting at 7 pm …

Monday, Jan. 21

Rockwall Location

Poker Night!

Free Texas Hold 'Em tournaments every Monday & Tuesday at Shenaniganz of Rockwall! Two tournaments each night, starting at 7 pm …

Tuesday, Jan. 22

Rockwall Location

Poker Night!

Free Texas Hold 'Em tournaments every Monday & Tuesday at Shenaniganz of Rockwall! Two tournaments each night, starting at 7 pm …

Monday, Jan. 28

Rockwall Location

Poker Night!

Free Texas Hold 'Em tournaments every Monday & Tuesday at Shenaniganz of Rockwall! Two tournaments each night, starting at 7 pm …

Tuesday, Jan. 29

Rockwall Location

Poker Night!

Free Texas Hold 'Em tournaments every Monday & Tuesday at Shenaniganz of Rockwall! Two tournaments each night, starting at 7 pm …

Monday, Feb. 4

Rockwall Location

Poker Night!

Free Texas Hold 'Em tournaments every Monday & Tuesday at Shenaniganz of Rockwall! Two tournaments each night, starting at 7 pm …

Tuesday, Feb. 5

Rockwall Location

Poker Night!

Free Texas Hold 'Em tournaments every Monday & Tuesday at Shenaniganz of Rockwall! Two tournaments each night, starting at 7 pm …

Monday, Feb. 11

Rockwall Location

Poker Night!

Free Texas Hold 'Em tournaments every Monday & Tuesday at Shenaniganz of Rockwall! Two tournaments each night, starting at 7 pm …

Tuesday, Feb. 12

Rockwall Location

Poker Night!

Free Texas Hold 'Em tournaments every Monday & Tuesday at Shenaniganz of Rockwall! Two tournaments each night, starting at 7 pm …

Monday, Feb. 18

Rockwall Location

Poker Night!

Free Texas Hold 'Em tournaments every Monday & Tuesday at Shenaniganz of Rockwall! Two tournaments each night, starting at 7 pm …

Tuesday, Feb. 19

Rockwall Location

Poker Night!

Free Texas Hold 'Em tournaments every Monday & Tuesday at Shenaniganz of Rockwall! Two tournaments each night, starting at 7 pm …

Monday, Feb. 25

Rockwall Location

Poker Night!

Free Texas Hold 'Em tournaments every Monday & Tuesday at Shenaniganz of Rockwall! Two tournaments each night, starting at 7 pm …

Tuesday, Feb. 26

Rockwall Location

Poker Night!

Free Texas Hold 'Em tournaments every Monday & Tuesday at Shenaniganz of Rockwall! Two tournaments each night, starting at 7 pm …

Monday, Mar. 4

Rockwall Location

Poker Night!

Free Texas Hold 'Em tournaments every Monday & Tuesday at Shenaniganz of Rockwall! Two tournaments each night, starting at 7 pm …

Tuesday, Mar. 5

Rockwall Location

Poker Night!

Free Texas Hold 'Em tournaments every Monday & Tuesday at Shenaniganz of Rockwall! Two tournaments each night, starting at 7 pm …

Monday, Mar. 11

Rockwall Location

Poker Night!

Free Texas Hold 'Em tournaments every Monday & Tuesday at Shenaniganz of Rockwall! Two tournaments each night, starting at 7 pm …

Tuesday, Mar. 12

Rockwall Location

Poker Night!

Free Texas Hold 'Em tournaments every Monday & Tuesday at Shenaniganz of Rockwall! Two tournaments each night, starting at 7 pm …

Monday, Mar. 18

Rockwall Location

Poker Night!

Free Texas Hold 'Em tournaments every Monday & Tuesday at Shenaniganz of Rockwall! Two tournaments each night, starting at 7 pm …

Tuesday, Mar. 19

Rockwall Location

Poker Night!

Free Texas Hold 'Em tournaments every Monday & Tuesday at Shenaniganz of Rockwall! Two tournaments each night, starting at 7 pm …

Monday, Mar. 25

Rockwall Location

Poker Night!

Free Texas Hold 'Em tournaments every Monday & Tuesday at Shenaniganz of Rockwall! Two tournaments each night, starting at 7 pm …

Tuesday, Mar. 26

Rockwall Location

Poker Night!

Free Texas Hold 'Em tournaments every Monday & Tuesday at Shenaniganz of Rockwall! Two tournaments each night, starting at 7 pm …

Monday, Apr. 1

Rockwall Location

Poker Night!

Free Texas Hold 'Em tournaments every Monday & Tuesday at Shenaniganz of Rockwall! Two tournaments each night, starting at 7 pm …

Tuesday, Apr. 2

Rockwall Location

Poker Night!

Free Texas Hold 'Em tournaments every Monday & Tuesday at Shenaniganz of Rockwall! Two tournaments each night, starting at 7 pm …

Monday, Apr. 8

Rockwall Location

Poker Night!

Free Texas Hold 'Em tournaments every Monday & Tuesday at Shenaniganz of Rockwall! Two tournaments each night, starting at 7 pm …

Tuesday, Apr. 9

Rockwall Location

Poker Night!

Free Texas Hold 'Em tournaments every Monday & Tuesday at Shenaniganz of Rockwall! Two tournaments each night, starting at 7 pm …

Monday, Apr. 15

Rockwall Location

Poker Night!

Free Texas Hold 'Em tournaments every Monday & Tuesday at Shenaniganz of Rockwall! Two tournaments each night, starting at 7 pm …

Locations