Loading Events

Events

Featured Events

Event Calendar

Wednesday, Sep. 22

Rockwall Location

Fall Axe Throwing League!

Axe Throwing Fall League! 1ST LEAGUE MEETING + OPEN HOUSE* Sunday, 9/12 • 12pm - 4pm WEEKLY MEETINGS START Wednesday, …

Thursday, Sep. 23

Rockwall Location

Karaoke!

Come practice the ancient art of Karaoke every Thursday Night from 6 pm to 10 pm at Shenaniganz of Rockwall! …

Wednesday, Sep. 29

Rockwall Location

Fall Axe Throwing League!

Axe Throwing Fall League! 1ST LEAGUE MEETING + OPEN HOUSE* Sunday, 9/12 • 12pm - 4pm WEEKLY MEETINGS START Wednesday, …

Thursday, Sep. 30

Rockwall Location

Karaoke!

Come practice the ancient art of Karaoke every Thursday Night from 6 pm to 10 pm at Shenaniganz of Rockwall! …

Saturday, Oct. 2

Rockwall Location

No Nuts Comedy Tour

TICKETS WILL SELL OUT, SO GET YOURS NOW! THIS IS AN 18+ R - RATED SHOW! Join Shenaniganz LIVE on …

Wednesday, Oct. 6

Rockwall Location

Fall Axe Throwing League!

Axe Throwing Fall League! 1ST LEAGUE MEETING + OPEN HOUSE* Sunday, 9/12 • 12pm - 4pm WEEKLY MEETINGS START Wednesday, …

Thursday, Oct. 7

Rockwall Location

Karaoke!

Come practice the ancient art of Karaoke every Thursday Night from 6 pm to 10 pm at Shenaniganz of Rockwall! …

Saturday, Oct. 9

Rockwall Location

LIVE FAMILY MAGIC AND COMEDY AT SHENANIGANZ WITH MIKE WILLIAMS!

TICKETS WILL SELL OUT, SO GET YOURS NOW! Join Shenaniganz LIVE on Saturday, 10/9/2021 at 3 PM as we welcome Mike …

Wednesday, Oct. 13

Rockwall Location

Fall Axe Throwing League!

Axe Throwing Fall League! 1ST LEAGUE MEETING + OPEN HOUSE* Sunday, 9/12 • 12pm - 4pm WEEKLY MEETINGS START Wednesday, …

Thursday, Oct. 14

Rockwall Location

Karaoke!

Come practice the ancient art of Karaoke every Thursday Night from 6 pm to 10 pm at Shenaniganz of Rockwall! …

Wednesday, Oct. 20

Rockwall Location

Fall Axe Throwing League!

Axe Throwing Fall League! 1ST LEAGUE MEETING + OPEN HOUSE* Sunday, 9/12 • 12pm - 4pm WEEKLY MEETINGS START Wednesday, …

Thursday, Oct. 21

Rockwall Location

Karaoke!

Come practice the ancient art of Karaoke every Thursday Night from 6 pm to 10 pm at Shenaniganz of Rockwall! …

Locations