X
Loading Events

Events

Featured Events

Event Calendar

Thursday, Apr. 22

Rockwall Location

Karaoke! *Special For National Karaoke Week*

Come practice the ancient art of Karaoke every Thursday Night from 6 pm to 10 pm at Shenaniganz of Rockwall! …

Thursday, Apr. 29

Rockwall Location

Karaoke!

Come practice the ancient art of Karaoke every Thursday Night from 6 pm to 10 pm at Shenaniganz of Rockwall! …

Saturday, May. 1

Rockwall Location

Live Comedy Show!

Located inside Shenaniganz Family Entertainment Center in Rockwall, Shenaniganz Live offers an underground comedy club vibe with table & bar …

Thursday, May. 6

Rockwall Location

Karaoke!

Come practice the ancient art of Karaoke every Thursday Night from 6 pm to 10 pm at Shenaniganz of Rockwall! …

Thursday, May. 13

Rockwall Location

Karaoke!

Come practice the ancient art of Karaoke every Thursday Night from 6 pm to 10 pm at Shenaniganz of Rockwall! …

Friday, May. 14

Rockwall Location

Kaleb McIntire & 30 Miles East

Join Shenaniganz Live Friday, 5/14 as we welcome Kaleb McIntire & 30 Miles East to DFW's newest music venue! Shenaniganz is …

Thursday, May. 20

Rockwall Location

Karaoke!

Come practice the ancient art of Karaoke every Thursday Night from 6 pm to 10 pm at Shenaniganz of Rockwall! …

Thursday, May. 27

Rockwall Location

Karaoke!

Come practice the ancient art of Karaoke every Thursday Night from 6 pm to 10 pm at Shenaniganz of Rockwall! …

Thursday, Jun. 3

Rockwall Location

Karaoke!

Come practice the ancient art of Karaoke every Thursday Night from 6 pm to 10 pm at Shenaniganz of Rockwall! …

Thursday, Jun. 10

Rockwall Location

Karaoke!

Come practice the ancient art of Karaoke every Thursday Night from 6 pm to 10 pm at Shenaniganz of Rockwall! …

Thursday, Jun. 17

Rockwall Location

Karaoke!

Come practice the ancient art of Karaoke every Thursday Night from 6 pm to 10 pm at Shenaniganz of Rockwall! …

Locations