Attention Shenani-Fans!

  • Both Shenaniganz locations will close at 5 pm on July 4th
  • Rockwall Location: $5 First Monday will be moved to July 11th
X
Loading Events

Events

Featured Events

Event Calendar

Thursday, Jul. 7

Rockwall Location

Karaoke!

Come practice the ancient art of Karaoke every Thursday Night from 6 pm to 10 pm at Shenaniganz of Rockwall! …

Thursday, Jul. 14

Rockwall Location

Karaoke!

Come practice the ancient art of Karaoke every Thursday Night from 6 pm to 10 pm at Shenaniganz of Rockwall! …

Saturday, Jul. 16

Rockwall Location

Family Magic & Comedy Show – Summer Series!

Looking for a fun magic show or comedy show to take your kids to this Summer? Family Magic & Comedy …

Thursday, Jul. 21

Rockwall Location

Karaoke!

Come practice the ancient art of Karaoke every Thursday Night from 6 pm to 10 pm at Shenaniganz of Rockwall! …

Thursday, Jul. 28

Rockwall Location

Karaoke!

Come practice the ancient art of Karaoke every Thursday Night from 6 pm to 10 pm at Shenaniganz of Rockwall! …

Thursday, Aug. 4

Rockwall Location

Karaoke!

Come practice the ancient art of Karaoke every Thursday Night from 6 pm to 10 pm at Shenaniganz of Rockwall! …

Thursday, Aug. 11

Rockwall Location

Karaoke!

Come practice the ancient art of Karaoke every Thursday Night from 6 pm to 10 pm at Shenaniganz of Rockwall! …

Thursday, Aug. 18

Rockwall Location

Karaoke!

Come practice the ancient art of Karaoke every Thursday Night from 6 pm to 10 pm at Shenaniganz of Rockwall! …

Thursday, Aug. 25

Rockwall Location

Karaoke!

Come practice the ancient art of Karaoke every Thursday Night from 6 pm to 10 pm at Shenaniganz of Rockwall! …

Thursday, Sep. 1

Rockwall Location

Karaoke!

Come practice the ancient art of Karaoke every Thursday Night from 6 pm to 10 pm at Shenaniganz of Rockwall! …

Locations